Airbus A330
MDS-AC-2026-001 · 2012 manufacture | 264 seats | Rolls-Royce Trent 700
Overview

Asset-specific listing. Availability, technical status and delivery terms are subject to confirmation.
Aircraft-specific technical summary dated 20 April 2026. Exact A330 variant, current availability, condition and delivery terms require confirmation. Maintenance information includes historical and on-hold entries; the damage/repair list is dated 15 August 2024. Certified records and an aircraft inspection are required before an offer.
- Asset / catalogue reference
- MDS-AC-2026-001
- Transaction type
- For SaleTransaction options; see supply status separately.
- Supply status
- Pending verification
- Delivery date / window
- Pending verification
- Location - country
- Not provided
- Location - city
- Not provided
- Delivery scope
- Pending verification
- Price
- Price on Request
- Currency
- Not provided
- Technical status date
- 2026-04-20
- Current technical condition
- Pending verification
- Actual asset photographs
- Actual asset photographs not supplied. The displayed image is representative.
- Asset-specific specification sheet
- Technical summary received; only a redacted specification pack may be released after review.
Technical Specifications
Airframe, installed engines, APU and each landing gear position have independent records and data dates.
Aircraft Identity
- Manufacturer
- Airbus
- Exact model / variant
- Airbus A330
- Year of manufacture
- 2012
- MSN
- ******
- Registration
- ******
Airframe Utilisation
- Total flight hours (FH)
- 23437:03 hours:minutes
- Total flight cycles (FC)
- 7600 cycles
- Utilisation data date
- 2026-04-20
Configuration & Weight Variant
- Passenger / freighter / business configuration
- Passenger
- Actual seat count
- 264 (18 business + 246 economy)
- Cabin / cargo layout
- 18 business seats (Stelia Solstys 172 degrees); 246 economy seats (Jiatai KKY400); 6 lavatories and 6 galleys.
- Cargo conversion status and approval records
- Not provided
- Approved MTOW (kg)
- 238000 kg
- Approved MLW (kg)
- 182000 kg
- Approved MZFW (kg)
- 168000 kg
Engine position 1 (LH)
Installation and identity are unverified. Values belong to this engine, not the airframe.
- Installed engine model / suffix
- Pending verification
- Engine serial number (ESN)
- Not provided
- Engine time since new (hours)
- Not provided
- Engine cycles since new
- Not provided
- Last shop visit date
- Not provided
- Shop visit work scope
- Not provided
- LLP status / remaining-life summary
- Pending verification
- Engine data date
- Not provided
Engine position 2 (RH)
Installation and identity are unverified. Values belong to this engine, not the airframe.
- Installed engine model / suffix
- Pending verification
- Engine serial number (ESN)
- Not provided
- Engine time since new (hours)
- Not provided
- Engine cycles since new
- Not provided
- Last shop visit date
- Not provided
- Shop visit work scope
- Not provided
- LLP status / remaining-life summary
- Pending verification
- Engine data date
- Not provided
Installed APU
- APU model
- Honeywell GTCP331-350C
- Part number (P/N)
- Not provided
- Serial number (S/N)
- ******
- APU operating hours
- 19521:27 hours:minutes
- APU cycles
- 17495 cycles
- APU starts
- Not provided
- Last maintenance date / scope
- 2024-07-03; work scope not supplied. Source reports TSO 0 and CSO 0; corresponding overhaul event requires verification.
- Current APU condition
- Pending verification
- APU data date
- 2026-04-20
Nose landing gear (NLG)
Position-specific assembly records; installation is not yet verified.
- Part number
- D23581100-20
- Serial number
- ******
- Gear total hours
- Not provided
- Gear total cycles / landings
- Pending verification
- Usage recording basis
- Source reports 7489 under a combined total/since-overhaul heading and 42511 under available/program. Neither value is treated as certified total usage or remaining life.
- Last overhaul date
- Not provided
- Next overhaul calendar due
- Pending verification
- Hours remaining to overhaul
- Not provided
- Cycles remaining to overhaul
- Pending verification
- LLP remaining-life summary
- Not provided
- Gear data date
- 2026-04-20
Left main landing gear (LH MLG)
Position-specific assembly records; installation is not yet verified.
- Part number
- 10-210101-006
- Serial number
- ******
- Gear total hours
- Not provided
- Gear total cycles / landings
- Pending verification
- Usage recording basis
- Source reports 7489 under a combined total/since-overhaul heading and 42511 under available/program. Neither value is treated as certified total usage or remaining life.
- Last overhaul date
- Not provided
- Next overhaul calendar due
- Pending verification
- Hours remaining to overhaul
- Not provided
- Cycles remaining to overhaul
- Pending verification
- LLP remaining-life summary
- Not provided
- Gear data date
- 2026-04-20
Right main landing gear (RH MLG)
Position-specific assembly records; installation is not yet verified.
- Part number
- 10-210201-006
- Serial number
- ******
- Gear total hours
- Not provided
- Gear total cycles / landings
- Pending verification
- Usage recording basis
- Source reports 7489 under a combined total/since-overhaul heading and 42511 under available/program. Neither value is treated as certified total usage or remaining life.
- Last overhaul date
- Not provided
- Next overhaul calendar due
- Pending verification
- Hours remaining to overhaul
- Not provided
- Cycles remaining to overhaul
- Pending verification
- LLP remaining-life summary
- Not provided
- Gear data date
- 2026-04-20
| Module / position | Part name | Part number | Serial number | Applicable life limit | Life used | Life remaining | Unit (cycles / hours / days) | Data date | Traceability / record gaps |
|---|
Itemised records have not been provided.
| Module / position | Part name | Part number | Serial number | Applicable life limit | Life used | Life remaining | Unit (cycles / hours / days) | Data date | Traceability / record gaps |
|---|
Itemised records have not been provided.
| Module / position | Part name | Part number | Serial number | Applicable life limit | Life used | Life remaining | Unit (cycles / hours / days) | Data date | Traceability / record gaps |
|---|
Itemised records have not been provided.
| Module / position | Part name | Part number | Serial number | Applicable life limit | Life used | Life remaining | Unit (cycles / hours / days) | Data date | Traceability / record gaps |
|---|
Itemised records have not been provided.
| Engine record / model | Installation position | Engine serial number | Time since new (source notation) | Cycles since new | Time since overhaul (source notation) | Cycles since overhaul | Last shop visit date | Confirmed shop visit scope | Data date | Recording basis / limitations |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Record 1 - Rolls-Royce Trent 700 (source suffix Trent 772B-60/16) | Not stated; LH/RH mapping requires verification | ****** | 32613.13 | 11384 | 17782.17 | 5789 | 2017-07-17 | Not provided; a complete overhaul is not established. | 2026-04-20 | Times retain source notation; decimal hours versus hours/minutes is unconfirmed. TSO/CSO event basis requires records. Source cycle-limit figure 211 is not a verified minimum LLP life or guaranteed on-wing life. Thrust entry 71100 has no stated unit. |
| Record 2 - Rolls-Royce Trent 700 (source suffix Trent 772B-60/16) | Not stated; LH/RH mapping requires verification | ****** | 30599.46 | 11395 | 15645.46 | 5781 | 2017-08-26 | Not provided; a complete overhaul is not established. | 2026-04-20 | Times retain source notation; decimal hours versus hours/minutes is unconfirmed. TSO/CSO event basis requires records. Source cycle-limit figure 219 is not a verified minimum LLP life or guaranteed on-wing life. Thrust entry 71100 has no stated unit. |
| Installation position | Manufacturer | Part number | Serial number | Total hours | Total cycles / landings | Recording basis | Last overhaul date | Overhaul provider | Overhaul work scope | Hours since overhaul | Cycles since overhaul | Next overhaul calendar due | Hours remaining to overhaul | Cycles remaining to overhaul | Data date | Included components | Traceability / record gaps |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NLG | Not provided | D23581100-20 | ****** | Not provided | Not provided | Source usage 7489: total versus since-overhaul basis unconfirmed. Available/program value 42511: meaning unconfirmed. | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Pending verification (source 11/07/2034; date order unspecified) | Not provided | Not provided | 2026-04-20 | Not provided | Certified overhaul/LLP records not supplied. Source repeats the same main-gear serial; confirm individual assembly identity. |
| LH MLG (source MLG-BL) | Not provided | 10-210101-006 | ****** | Not provided | Not provided | Source usage 7489: total versus since-overhaul basis unconfirmed. Available/program value 42511: meaning unconfirmed. | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Pending verification (source 11/07/2034; date order unspecified) | Not provided | Not provided | 2026-04-20 | Not provided | Certified overhaul/LLP records not supplied. Source repeats the same main-gear serial; confirm individual assembly identity. |
| RH MLG (source MLG-BR) | Not provided | 10-210201-006 | ****** | Not provided | Not provided | Source usage 7489: total versus since-overhaul basis unconfirmed. Available/program value 42511: meaning unconfirmed. | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Pending verification (source 11/07/2034; date order unspecified) | Not provided | Not provided | 2026-04-20 | Not provided | Certified overhaul/LLP records not supplied. Source repeats the same main-gear serial; confirm individual assembly identity. |
Identifiers are masked for privacy. Life limits, usage and remaining values retain their stated units and data dates; they do not guarantee on-wing life.
Maintenance & Records
Maintenance Status
- Applicable maintenance programme
- Source lists A-check interval 800 FH and C-check interval 10000 FH / 24 months. Current approved programme and applicability require verification.
- Last major check / completion date
- 37A: 2024-05-21; 5C: 2019-01-31 (as reported).
- Next major maintenance event
- 38A: source planned date 2024-09-21, marked under storage; 6C: on hold. Current due status not established.
- Next maintenance calendar due
- Pending verification
- Hours remaining to next maintenance
- Not provided
- Cycles remaining to next maintenance
- Not provided
Records & Modifications
- Technical record completeness
- Summary only; certified maintenance records have not been supplied for verification.
- AD compliance status
- Not provided
- Relevant SB status
- Not provided
- Major modifications
- Not provided
- Damage / repair history
- Historical damage/repair list dated 2024-08-15 is included (source items numbered through 62, including deleted entries). It records corrosion, dents, lightning-strike and nacelle/nozzle repairs. Some entries have repeat-inspection requirements; a pylon corrosion item is described as interim pending final repair categorisation. Current closure, limits and inspection compliance require certified-record review.
- Airworthiness document status
- Certificate of Airworthiness and station licence marked in progress in the supplied summary. Current certification is unverified.
- Known defects
- Pending verification
- Work to be completed before delivery
- Pending verification
| Asset / installation position | Event / check type | Event date | Maintenance provider | Actual work scope | Hours at event | Cycles at event | Usage recording basis | Release document / status | Limitations / record gaps |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Airframe | 37A check (as reported) | 2024-05-21 | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Source interval 800 FH. Next 38A planned 2024-09-21, under storage. Not a current maintenance clearance. |
| Airframe | 5C check (as reported) | 2019-01-31 | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Source interval 10000 FH / 24 months. Next 6C on hold. Current programme and remaining allowance unverified. |
| Installed APU | Last shop visit (as reported) | 2024-07-03 | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | TSO 0 and CSO 0 reported in source; overhaul work scope and corresponding event not verified. |
| Airframe / engines | Historical damage and repair register | 2024-08-15 | Not provided | Damage/repair summary, not a new inspection or release. | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Not provided | Source includes repeated inspections, interim categorisation and deleted entries. Confirm the latest approved status; no damage-free or airworthy representation is made. |
Photos & Documents
- Actual asset photographs
- Actual asset photographs not supplied. The displayed image is representative.
- Asset-specific specification sheet
- Technical summary received; only a redacted specification pack may be released after review.
- Technical records index
- Six-page aircraft summary received; full certified records and record index not supplied.
- Itemised LLP / life-status records
- No itemised certified LLP list supplied. Source engine remaining-life figures are not a substantiated LLP minimum.
- Inspection reports / BSI video, if applicable
- Not provided
- Maintenance work orders
- Not provided
- Release documents
- Not provided
- Title / ownership documentation
- Not provided
- Lease documents, if applicable
- Not provided
- Known documentation gaps
- Exact aircraft variant; engine position mapping and time notation; shop work scopes; LLP trace; gear usage basis and ambiguous due date; repeated main-gear serial in source; current damage/repair closure and airworthiness status; commercial availability and included equipment require verification.
Sensitive records are shared only after availability and disclosure arrangements are confirmed.
Release documentation and installation eligibility are separate. An FAA Form 8130-3 does not by itself approve installation on a particular aircraft. FAA guidance
Delivery & Commercial Terms
Included Equipment & Sale Structure
- Unencumbered delivery / lease-attached sale
- Not provided
- Installed engines included
- Not provided
- Installed APU included
- Not provided
- Landing gear included
- Not provided
- Other major equipment included
- Not provided
- Excluded equipment
- Not provided
Commercial & Handover Arrangements
- Sale quantity
- 1 aircraft
- Handover location / terms
- Not provided
- Batch pricing / split sale
- Not provided
- Inspection / acceptance terms
- Certified-record review and physical inspection required before acceptance.
- Title / encumbrance disclosure
- Not provided
- Lease documentation availability
- Not provided
Technical condition does not establish availability. Equipment, transport stands, containers and other attachments are included only when expressly agreed.
Tell us what you need.
Share the asset type, model or part number, quantity and delivery timeline.
